Best of CES awards

11Jan07

Best of CES awards, via CNET.com

They’re in! I missed out on the whole ‘CES’ thing this year because the iPhone, from MacWorld, overwhelmed CES. At least I get to see the Best In Shows. Sansa connect looks cool, but the player seems a little bit like a Creative Zen V Plus, with rounded corners and all. And no FM or Video on it seems awkward, even though I barely use either feature on my e260. I’d rather get a *gasp* Zune, because it does all that, and gives me, what, 40 gigs? I only got about 1.5 gigs of music, but then I’d be future-ready.

No Responses Yet to “Best of CES awards”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

