Generate Web 2.0-style Diagonal Lines @ StripeGenerator.com

23Apr07

So the Photoshop tutorial was too hard, huh? Or do you want them bigger, smaller, alternating colors, with a shadow, or the other direction? Well then, this is the site for you! StripeGenerator.com — make stripes, and nothing else.



5 Responses to “Generate Web 2.0-style Diagonal Lines @ StripeGenerator.com”

  1. At the risk of sounding like my grandmother, what won’t they think of next?

  2. This is seriously the most helpful web based design tool I use. Love it.

  3. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on
    blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It’s always exciting to read articles from
    other writers and use a little something from other web sites.

  4. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thanks

  5. Stephania’s mattress topper reviews Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/people3091630


Leave a comment